Secure On-Line Shopping

Select Your Currency
Connect with Facebook

Contact Us / Store Location / Hours


View Larger Map

 

 

Wool-Tyme is closed on the following 2018 Holidays

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
Family Day - Monday, February 19
Good Friday - Friday, March 30
Victoria Day - Monday, May 21
Canada Day - Sunday, July 1
Monday, July 2 - Canada Day observed
Civic Holiday - Monday, August 6
Labour Day - Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving - Monday, October 8
Remembrance Day - Sunday, November 11
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day - Wednesday, December 26

 

 

 

 

WOOL-TYME Retail Store

2-190 Colonnade Rd S., 
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J5

Tel: (613) 225-9665

 

Store Hours:

Mon. to Wed. 9:30 - 6:00
Thurs. 9:30 - 8:00
Fri. 9:30 - 6:00
Sat. 9:00 - 5:00
Sun. Closed

 

 

WOOL-TYME On-Line

Order anytime day or night. One of the
W.W.W. will get back to you within 1 to
3 business days.



Email:

About your order, email us at orders@wool-tyme.com.

Any other questions, email us at woolinfo@wool-tyme.com.

Click here for information on
Shipping & Handling
.


 

Toll-Free Number: 1-888-241-7653