Secure On-Line Shopping

Select Your Currency
Connect with Facebook

Store Hours

 Location of Retail Store 

 

Wool-Tyme temporary location is open as of Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 2-203 Colonnade Road South, Nepean, ON. We will be returning to the 190 Colonnade location once the repairs from tornado damage have been completed.          

 

Store Hours:

Monday 9:30 - 6:00
Tuesday 9:30 - 6:00
Wednesday 9:30 - 6:00
Thursday 9:30 - 8:00
Friday 9:30 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday Closed

 

 

 

 

Wool-Tyme is closed on the following 2019 Holidays

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1
Family Day - Monday, February 18
Good Friday - Friday, April 19
Victoria Day - Monday, May 20
Canada Day - Monday, July 1
Civic Holiday - Monday, August 5
Labour Day - Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving - Monday, October 14
Remembrance Day - Monday, November 11 - open at 12:30 pm
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day - Thursday, December 26